A little about myself

My name is McKenzie Hart. I chose to start a blog because I love to document things I enjoy doing and it just felt right to share it with others. I am from the South so I enjoy my food of all types and most of them aren’t good for you! (Ha!) I have a seven month old puppy, Max.  He is a Rottweiler that’s full of sugar and energy.  I love taking pictures of anything that catches my attention, sometimes my subjects aren’t so willing :).  I am a full-time employee of Valdosta State University. It’s my alma mater and I’ve been employed by them during my college career and now, so it holds a special place in my heart. That’s enough about me for now. I’ll be back with a more filling post soon!

Thanks for stopping by! Please leave feedback! 🙂

helenkeller

 

Leave a comment